Javascript is not currently enabled in your browser.
You must enable Javascript to run this web page correctly.

Home » Bottom Links » Key Persons

LIC Key Persons

Sr. No. Name of Key Persons Designation
1 Shri. M R Kumar Chairperson
2 Shri. Pankaj Jain Government Nominee Director
3 Shri. Mukesh Kumar Gupta Managing Director
4 Shri. Raj Kumar Managing Director
5 Shri. Siddhartha Mohanty Managing Director
6 Smt. Ipe Mini Managing Director


Last modified date :06/09/2021
Copyright © 2021 - All Rights Reserved - Official website of Life Insurance Corporation of India.
Content on this website is published and managed by Life Insurance Corporation of India.
Corporate Office : Yogakshema Building, Jeevan Bima Marg, P.O. Box No – 19953, Mumbai – 400 021 IRDAI Reg No- 512
Life Insurance Corporation of India, Administrative Officer, Corporate Communication Dept.