Javascript is not currently enabled in your browser.
You must enable Javascript to run this web page correctly.

Home »Bottom Links » Key Persons

LIC Key Persons

Sr. No. Name of Key Persons Designation
1 Shri. M R Kumar Chairman
2 Shri. Rajeev Ranjan Member
3 Shri. Pankaj Jain Member
4 Shri. Vipin Anand Managing Director
5 Shri. Mukesh Kumar Gupta Managing Director
6 Shri. Raj Kumar Managing Director
7 Shri. Siddhartha Mohanty Managing Director
8 Smt. Padmaja Chunduru Member
9 Shri. Devesh Srivastava Ex-Officio Member


Last modified date :05/02/2021
Copyright © 2019 - All Rights Reserved - Official website of Life Insurance Corporation of India.
Content on this website is published and managed by Life Insurance Corporation of India.
Corporate Office : Yogakshema Building, Jeevan Bima Marg, P.O. Box No – 19953, Mumbai – 400 021 IRDAI Reg No- 512
For any query regarding this website (NOT FOR ANY PRODUCTS AND POLICIES), please contact the Web Information email id - co_cc[at]licindia[dot]com
Life Insurance Corporation of India, Administrative Officer, Corporate Communication Dept.