Javascript is not currently enabled in your browser.
You must enable Javascript to run this web page correctly.

Home » Investor Relations » Corporate Governance » Key Managerial Persons

Key Managerial Persons

Sr. No. Name of KMP's Designation
1 Shri M.R. Kumar Whole Time Chairperson
2 Shri Raj Kumar Managing Director
3 Shri Siddhartha Mohanty Managing Director
4 Smt. Mini Ipe Managing Director
5 Shri B.C. Patnaik Managing Director
6 Shri D.P. Mohanty Executive Director (Audit) & Chief Internal Auditor
7 Shri Tablesh Pandey Executive Director (INVR/ACGC) & Chief Risk Officer
8 Shri A.K. Anand Executive Direcor (Investment Operation) & Chief Investment Officer
9 Shri P. Muraleedharan Executive Director (Mktg./PD) & Chief Marketing Officer
10 Smt Shubhangi S. Soman Executive Director (F&A) & CFO
11 Shri D.P. Pattanaik Chief (CG/Compl./GJF) & Chief Compliance Officer
12 Shri Dinesh Pant Chief (Actuarial) & Appointed Actuary
13 Shri Pawan Agrawal Company Secretary & Compliance Officer


Last modified date :05/01/2022
Copyright © 2021 - All Rights Reserved - Official website of Life Insurance Corporation of India.
Content on this website is published and managed by Life Insurance Corporation of India.
Corporate Office : Yogakshema Building, Jeevan Bima Marg, P.O. Box No – 19953, Mumbai – 400 021 IRDAI Reg No- 512
Life Insurance Corporation of India, Administrative Officer, Corporate Communication Dept.