

RFP Ref: LIC/CO/IT-BPR/HW/2024-25/07 Dated. 31.12.2024 Minutes of Pre-bid Meeting

RFP for	Supply, Installation and Maintenance of Desktop Computers and Allin-one Desktops	
RFP Reference	LIC/CO/IT-BPR/HW/2024-25/07 Dated. 31.12.2024	
Date and Time of Pre-Bid Meeting	07.01.2025 11:30 am	
Venue of Pre-Bid Meeting	3 rd Floor Conference room, LIC of India, Central Office, IT Department, Jeevan Seva Annexe Building, S. V. Road, Santacruz (W), Mumbai – 400054.	

The following officials of LIC of India were present in the pre-bid meeting:

- 1. Mrs. S. Shobhana, Secretary (IT/BPR)
- 2. Mrs. S.S. Gaikwad, Asst. Secretary (IT/BPR)
- 3. Mrs. Radhika Kumar, Asst. Secretary (IT/BPR)
- 4. Mr. Manoj Kumar, AO (IT/DT)
- 5. Mr. Aashish Agrawal, AO (IT/DT)
- 6. Mr. Rajbir Singh, AAO (IT/DT)
- 7. Mr. Gaurav Singh, AAO (IT/DT)
- 8. Ms. Prerna Joshi, AAO (IT/DT)
- 9. Mr. Nitin Chandnani, AAO (IT/DT)

Proceedings of the pre-bid meeting were as follows:

- At the outset, the participants were welcomed and AAO (IT/DT) made a presentation on the scope of work, eligibility criteria, technical specifications, timelines and other important terms and conditions of the RFP. Thereafter, the participants were requested to put up their queries related to the RFP which were responded to by the LIC team.
- The representatives of the prospective bidders present were asked to send their queries via mail latest by 05:30 pm, 07.01.2025.
- They were informed that the clarifications to the pre-bid queries will be posted on the LIC website.

The following persons representing prospective bidders/ OEMs attended the pre-bid meeting:

Sr. No.	Name of the Organization	Name of the Representative
1	Acer India Pvt. Ltd.	Ms. Jigisha Bhatia
2	Acer India Pvt. Ltd.	Mr. Amit Raghuwanshi
3	AMD India Pvt. Ltd.	Mr. Shailesh Pansara
4	AMD India Pvt. Ltd.	Mr. Chetansing Kachchhawa
5	CMS IT Services Pvt. Ltd.	Mr. Narendra Shirke
6	CMS IT Services Pvt. Ltd.	Mr. Rajesh Khembavi
7	Dynacons Systems and Solutions Ltd.	Mr. Suryakant Parkar
8	Dynacons Systems and Solutions Ltd.	Mr. S. Manjrekar
9	HP India Pvt. Ltd.	Mr. Bikash Borah
10	HP India Pvt. Ltd.	Mr. Manoj Ramteke
11	Orient Technologies Ltd.	Mr. Chintan Shah
12	Team Computers Pvt. Ltd.	Mr. S.K Basu
13	Team Computers Pvt. Ltd.	Ms. Sharmila Nagarkar
14	Team Computers Pvt. Ltd.	Ms. Kalpana Yadav