		Insurer: Life Insurance Corporation of India	Date:31.12.2024
<mark>ey Persor</mark>	15		
SI. No.	Name of the person	Role/Designation	With effect from
1	Shri Siddhartha Mohanty	Chairperson	29.04.2023
	Shri Siddhartha Mohanty	CEO & MD	30.06.2024
2	Shri M. Jagannath	Managing Director	13.03.2023
3	Shri Tablesh Pandey	Managing Director	01.04.2023
4	Shri Sat Pal Bhanoo,	Managing Director	20.07.2023
5	Shri R Doraiswamy	Managing Director	01.09.2023
6	Shri Dinesh Pant	Appointed Actuary & Executive Director (Actl)	17.01.2017 Reappointed on 17.01.2020 again on 17.01.2023
7	Shri P Kumaresan	Executive Director (Audit) (Chief Internal Audit)	05.07.2022
8	Shri R Sudhakar	Executive Director (Mktg /PD) (Chief Marketing Officer)	01.08.2022
9	Shri Krishna Kumar S	Executive Director (Corp Gov/ GJF/Reg.Comp) (Chief Compliance Officer)	11.04.2023
10	Shri Ratnakar Patnaik	Executive Director (Investment OP) (Chief Investment Officer)	10.04.2023
11	Shri Sunil Agrawal	Chief Financial Officer	01.04.2022
12	Shri S.V.Sunder Krishnan	Chief Risk Officer	Appointed on 26.12.2023 Resigned on 25.09.202
13	Ms. Bella Paul	Chief in-charge, Board & Secretarial Department	18.01.2024
14	Shri Anshul Kumar Singh	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	18.01.2024