Key Persons			
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the
1	Shri M.R.Kumar	Chairman	w.e.f. 14.03.2019
2	Shri T.C. Suseel Kumar	Managing Director	w.e.f. 14.03.2019
3	Shri Vipin Anand	Managing Director	w.e.f. 01.04.2019
4	Shri D.P.Mohanty	Executive Director Audit (Chief Internal Audit)	w.e.f. 01.07.2018
5	Shri Pradeep Kumar Jain	Executive Director Investment (RMR) (Chief Risk Officer)	w.e.f. 23.04.2018
6	Shri Praveen Kumar Molri	Executive Director INV OP (Chief Investment Officer)	w.e.f. 20.04.2017
7	Shri Devki Nandan Joshi	Executive Director Board Sectt/GJF/Comp (Chief Marketing Officer)	w.e.f. 24.05.2019
8	Smt Shubhangi S.Soman	Chief F&A (Chief Finance Officer)	w.e.f. 27.04.2018
9	Smt Geeta Prabhakaran	Chief Compliance Officer	w.e.f. 18.04.2019
10	Shri Dinesh Pant	Appointed Actuary	w.e.f. 17.01.2017