PERIODIC DISCLOSURES

FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Person

Insurer: Life Insurance Corporation of India

Date: 31.12.2017

Key Persons			
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Shri Vijay Kumar Sharma	Chairman	w.e.f. 16.12.2016
2	Smt Usha Sangwan	Managing Director	w.e.f. 01.11.2013
3	Shri Hemant Bhargava	Managing Director	w.e.f. 10.02.2017
4	Shri B.Venugopal	Managing Director	w.e.f. 11.04.2017
5	Smt Sunita Sharma	Managing Director	w.e.f. 11.04.2017
6	Kum. Sarojini Dikhale	ED Marketing/PD (Chief Marketing Officer)	w.e.f. 20.04.2017
7	Shri Praveen Kumar Molri	ED INV OP (Chief Investment Officer)	w.e.f. 20.04.2017
8	Shri Niraj Agarwal	ED Audit (Chief Internal Audit)	w.e.f. 01.09.2016
9	Shri P.H. Kutumbe	ED F&A (Chief Finance Officer)	w.e.f. 20.04.2017
10	Shri Satish Chandra Singh	ED Board Sectt/GJF/Comp (Chief Compliance Officer)	w.e.f. 25.04.2016
11	Shri Dinesh Pant	Appointed Actuary	w.e.f. 17.01.2017

Key Persons as defined in IRDA Registration of Companies Regulations, 2000