PERIODIC DISCLOSURES			
ORM L-31			
		Insurer: Life Insurance Corporation of India	Date:31.03.2023
Key Persons	5		
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Shri M.R.Kumar	Chairperson	w.e.f. 14.03.2019 to 13.03.2023
2	Shri Raj Kumar	Managing Director	w.e.f. 01.11.2019 to 31.01.2023
3	Shri Siddhartha Mohanty	Managing Director	w.e.f. 01.02.2021 to 13.03.2023
	Shri Siddhartha Mohanty	Managing Director & Incharge	w.e.f. 14.03.2023
4	Mrs. Mini Ipe	Managing Director	w.e.f. 02.08.2021
5	Shri B.C.Patnaik	Managing Director	w.e.f. 01.10.2021 to 31.03.2023
6	Shri M. Jagannath	Managing Director	w.e.f 13.03.2023
7	Shri D.P.Mohanty	Executive Director (Audit) (Chief Internal Audit)	w.e.f. 02.07.2018 to 30.06.2022
	Shri P Kumaresan	Executive Director (Audit ) (Chief Internal Audit)	w.e.f 05.07.2022
8	Shri Tablesh Pandey	Executive Director (Investment RMR) ( Chief Risk Officer)	w.e.f. 04.01.2022
9	Shri A.K.Anand	Executive Director (Investment OP) (Chief Investment Officer)	w.e.f. 08.06.2020 to 30.04.2022
	Shri Pramoda Ranjan Misra	Executive Director (Investment OP) (Chief Investment Officer)	w.e.f. 02.05.2022
10	Shri Sunil Agarwal	Chief Financial Officer	w.e.f 01.04.2022
11	Shri P Muraleedharan	Executive Director (Mktg /PD) (Chief Marketing Officer)	w.e.f. 02.11.2020 to 29.07.2022
	Shri R Sudhakar	Executive Director (Mktg /PD) (Chief Marketing Officer)	w.e.f 01.08.2022
12	Shri D.P.Pattanaik	Chief (In-Charge) (Corp Gov/ GJF/Reg.Comp) (Chief Compliance Officer)	w.e.f. 03.06.2021 to 24.04.2022
	Shri Satyabrata Nayak	Executive Director (Corp Gov/ GJF/Reg.Comp) (Chief Compliance Officer)	w.e.f. 25.04.2022 TO 06.01.2023
	Shri S. Thiruvenkatachari	Executive Director (Corp Gov/ GJF/Reg.Comp) (Chief Compliance Officer)	w.e.f. 09.01.2023
13	Shri Dinesh Pant	Appointed Actuary & Executive Director (Actl)	w.e.f. 17.01.2017 reappointed on 17.01.2020 again on 17.01.2023
14	Shri Pawan Agarwal	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	w.e.f. 16.04.2021