PERIODIC DISCLOSURES FORM L-31 LNL - 6 : Board of Directors & Key Person			
Key Person:	5		
Sl. No.	Name of person	Role/designation	Details of change in the period
1	Shri Siddhartha Mohanty	Managing Director & Incharge	w.e.f. 14.03.2023 to 28.04.2023
	Shri Siddhartha Mohanty	Chairperson	w.e.f 29.04.2023
	Mrs. Mini Ipe	Managing Director	w.e.f. 02.08.2021 to 31.08.2023
2	Shri M. Jagannath	Managing Director	w.e.f 13.03.2023
3	Shri Tablesh Pandey	Managing Director	w.e.f 01.04.2023
4	Shri Sat Pal Bhanoo,	Managing Director	w.e.f 20.07.2023
5	Shri R Doraiswamy	Managing Director	w.e.f 01.09.2023
6	Shri P Kumaresan	Executive Director (Audit) (Chief Internal Audit)	w.e.f 05.07.2022
7	Shri Pratap Chandra Paikray	Executive Director (Investment RMR) (Chief Risk Officer)	w.e.f. 10.04.2023
	Shri Pramoda Ranjan Misra	Executive Director (Investment OP) (Chief Investment Officer)	w.e.f. 02.05.2022 to 10.04.2023
8	Shri Ratnakar Patnaik	Executive Director (Investment OP) (Chief Investment Officer)	w.e.f. 10.04.2023
9	Shri R Sudhakar	Executive Director (Mktg /PD) (Chief Marketing Officer)	w.e.f 01.08.2022
10	Shri Sunil Agarwal	Chief Financial Officer	w.e.f 01.04.2022
	Shri S. Thiruvenkatachari	Executive Director (Corp Gov/ GJF/Reg.Comp) (Chief Compliance Officer)	w.e.f. 09.01.2023 to 10.04.2023
11	Shri Krishna Kumar S	Executive Director (Corp Gov/ GJF/Reg.Comp) (Chief Compliance Officer)	w.e.f. 11.04.2023
12	Shri Dinesh Pant	Appointed Actuary & Executive Director (Actl)	w.e.f. 17.01.2017 reappointed on 17.01.2020 again on 17.01.2023
13	Shri Pawan Agarwal	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	w.e.f. 16.04.2021