

# **Divisional Office: Kanpur**

#### Zone:North Central Zone

In terms of Notification published on 17.09.2019 and Main examination conducted on 22<sup>nd</sup> and 29<sup>th</sup> December 2019, following candidates have been shortlisted subject to qualifying in the pre-recruitment Medical examination:

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name
1	2001000261	SANDEEP SINGH
2	2001000951	ITI JAIN
3	2001001004	KRISHNA KUMAR YADAV
4	2001001033	NEERAJ YADAV
5	2001001098	RAJ SHARMA
6	2001001121	AKANKSHA AGRAWAL
7	2001001124	ABHISHEK GUPTA
8	2011000255	APOORV KATIYAR
9	2011000648	PARAS KUMAR
10	2011001089	SWATI SAINI
11	2011001554	NITIN KUMAR
12	2011001699	SAGAR GUPTA
13	2011001793	SHREYA GAUR
14	2011002063	SHRUTI HANS
15	2011002142	AMIT KUMAR VERMA
16	2011002564	SAURABH SANYAL
17	2011003649	NEELAM
18	2011003692	KAVYA KUMAR
19	2011003725	DEEPAK KANAUJIA
20	2011003759	NAVEEN KUMAR
21	2011003885	VISHAL BAGLA
22	2011004125	YOGENDRA KUMAR YADAV
23	2011004231	SHIVANGI KANOJIA
24	2011004252	DIKSHA SHUKLA
25	2011004280	AAYUSHI SHUKLA
26	2011004305	NITIN KUMAR
27	2011004343	SANJEEV KUMAR
28	2011004646	VIMAL KUMAR
29	2011004892	SHOBHIT KUMAR
30	2011005081	ABHISHEK MISHRA
31	2011005177	KISHAN SRIVASTAVA
32	2011005248	RISHABH SINGH CHAUHAN
33	2011005453	DINESH SINGH
34	2011005542	RABINDRA KUMAR GUPTA
35	2011005796	VINOD SINGH



LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA			
36	2011005990	ASHISH CHAUHAN	
37	2011006173	SHREYA SARKAR	
38	2011006338	PRAMANSHU SHUKLA	
39	2011006483	SHRADHA PATEL	
40	2011006824	RAHUL ADITYA	
41	2011007110	NIDHI SONKER	
42	2011007239	ANUPA SAHU	
43	2011007406	RACHIT AWASTHI	
44	2011007425	SUSHAMA PAL	
45	2011007486	ASHOK KUMAR S	
46	2011007520	KARAN KUMAR GUPTA	
47	2011007773	KARTIKA	
48	2011007811	MUKESH VISHWKARMA	
49	2011007936	Shubi sharma	
50	2011008125	AMIT SINGH	
51	2011008185	UTKERSH TRIPATHI	
52	2011008305	KARISHMA GAUTAM	
53	2011008509	SHIVAM KUMAR PANDEY	

# Empanelled candidates for SC (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
1	2011007750	AKANKSHA VERMA	SC
2	2011005861	RUPALI CHAUDHARY	SC
3	2011007265	SANJAY KUMAR	SC

# Empanelled candidates for ST (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
	NIL		

# Empanelled candidates for OBC (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
1	2001000938	SAMIKSHA	OBC
2	2011008516	SHIVAM KATIYAR	OBC
3	2011002035	HIMANSHU GAUR	OBC



#### Empanelled candidates for EWS (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
1	2011002491	KHUSHBU CHAUHAN	EWS

#### Empanelled candidates for UR (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
1	2011008123	UTKARSHA DWIVEDI	UR
2	2011007896	SUBHAM SRIWASTAVA	UR
3	2011002672	ALANKRITA SRIVASTAVA	UR
4	2011004143	SURYANSH AGNIHOTRI	UR

Validity period of the empanelment list shall be maximum two years from the date of its publication or till next recruitment notification, whichever is earlier. The candidates in empanelment list will be considered against permanent vacancies as and when need arises, within the validity period mentioned above, only after filling up the vacancies from the main ranking list. It should be noted that no right of permanent appointment will accrue to any candidate in empanelled list by virtue of his/her name in empanelled list.

No correspondence will be entertained from the candidates whose names do not appear in the list.

All the candidates appearing in the list excluding empanelment list, are advised to contact the Manager (P&IR) of the Division at following address, by 16.01.2020 to get the information about further process of recruitment.

Manager (P&IR) LIC of India Divisional Office-Kanpur "Jeevan Vikas' 16/275,Civil Lines, M.G.Marg, P.B.No.170, Kanpur-208001 Tel No.0512-2364988

Date:14.01.2020