

Recruitment of Assistant-2019: Main Examination

Divisional Office: Lucknow Zone: North Central Zone

In terms of Notification published on 17.09.2019 and Main examination conducted on 22nd and 29th December 2019, following candidates have been shortlisted subject to qualifying in the pre-recruitment Medical examination:

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name
1	2021000666	SWARNIMA SINGH
2	2021001033	SHREETIMA SINGH
3	2021001984	ANURADHA DUBEY
4	2021002393	RAJNI KATIYAR
5	2021002599	SATYA SINGH TOMAR
6	2021002667	VIDISHA TRIPATHI
7	2021002899	BHAWNA VERMA
8	2021003035	ASHWANI TRIPATHI
9	2021003279	POONAM YADAV
10	2021003440	PAWAN KUMAR OJHA
11	2021003505	ASHISH KUMAR RAWAT
12	2021003829	AYUSHI DUBEY
13	2021004202	PRIYANKA PAL
14	2021004269	NISHA YADAV
15	2021004312	SOMYA YADAV
16	2021004739	SWATI CHAURASIA
17	2021004765	RISHABH SINGH
18	2021005128	SHRUTI SAXENA
19	2021005229	AKANKSHA MISHRA
20	2021005423	PRATIBHA VISHWAKARMA
21	2021005810	GARIMA TRIPATHI
22	2021006078	ANKITA RAWAT
23	2021006176	VIVEK KUMAR GUPTA
24	2021006250	SAURABH PAL
25	2021006286	SHRADDHA KATIYAR
26	2021006306	NAWIN CHANDRA JOSHI
27	2021006616	SHIVANGI PANDEY
28	2021006698	SAPNA VERMA
29	2021006947	AANCHAL KHANNA
30	2021007066	SANJEEV SINGH
31	2021007103	KETAN SAXENA
32	2021007120	APOORVA SINGH
33	2021007886	PRIYANKA SHUKLA
34	2021007923	MANSI SINGH
35	2021008539	SAURAV SONKAR



36	2021009054	SHWETA YADAV
37	2021009410	AAKASH SINGH KAIRA
38	2021009503	AMIT KUMAR SHARMA
39	2021009511	RAM KUMAR MISHRA
40	2021009677	ANANYA SAHU
41	2021009926	SHALINI SINGH
42	2021009963	UTKARSH SHUKLA
43	2021010125	anamika bajpai
44	2021010200	HRISHABH VERMA
45	2021010373	rashika singh
46	2021010614	GANESH CHANDRA GUPTA
47	2021010761	REETU CHAUHAN
48	2021010841	AJAY KUMAR SINGH
49	2101000258	SHIVANGI SINGH
50	2101000432	YASHARTH BAJPAI
51	2101000598	ravi Kashyap
52	2101000607	RACHNA
53	2101000660	AAKANKSHA SRIVASTAVA
54	2101000741	MOHIT KUMAR

Empanelled candidates for SC (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
1	2021001809	SATISH KUMAR	SC
2	2021007421	VIVEK CHAUHAN	SC

Empanelled candidates for OBC (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
1	2021003169	TANU SHRI VERMA	OBC
2	2021007264	HEMLATA YADAV	OBC
3	2021002883	AMRITA YADAV	OBC
4	2021007797	PIYUSH KUMAR	OBC

Empanelled candidates for EWS (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
1	2021005712	PRAGYA CHANDRA	EWS

Empanelled candidates for UR (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
1	2021005964	NAMAN ARORA	UR
2	2101000305	LAXMI SINGH	UR



3	2021008436	ASMITA GUPTA	UR
4	2101000527	SHAURYA AGARWAL	UR

Validity period of the empanelment list shall be maximum two years from the date of its publication or till next recruitment notification, whichever is earlier. The candidates in empanelment list will be considered against permanent vacancies as and when need arises, within the validity period mentioned above, only after filling up the vacancies from the main ranking list. It should be noted that no right of permanent appointment will accrue to any candidate in empanelled list by virtue of his/her name in empanelled list.

No correspondence will be entertained from the candidates whose names do not appear in the list.

All the candidates appearing in the list excluding empanelment list, are advised to contact the Manager (P&IR) of the Division at following address, by 16.01.2020 to get the information about further process of recruitment.

Manager (P&IR) LIC of India Divisional Office-Lucknow "Jeevan Prakash" 30,Hazratganj,, Lucknow-226001 Tel No.0522-4038329

Date:14.01.2020