

### **Recruitment of Assistants-2019: Main Examination**

Divisional Office: Satna; Zone: Central Zone

In terms of Notification published on 17.09.2019 and Main examination conducted on 22<sup>nd</sup>December 2019, following candidates have been shortlisted subject to pre-recruitment Medical Examination:

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name
1	1191000012	ANOOP KUMAR PATEL
2	1191000162	NEHA DUBEY
3	1191000183	RUPALI NAMDEO
4	1191000412	ARPAN KUMAR AGRAWAL
5	1191000697	DIWAKAR DWIVEDI
6	1191000699	ASHWANI SINGH
7	1191001008	SHUBHANGI SAXENA
8	1191001340	ROHIT KUMAR GUPTA
9	1191001354	SAMARJEET SINGH
10	1191001428	DEVENDRA CHOURASIYA
11	1191001527	MANAS SHRIVASTAVA
12	1191001675	NEERAJ CHADAR
13	1191002049	ANKITA SATNAM DONGRE
14	1191002114	ADITI DIXIT
15	1191002266	ABHISHEK MATHANKER
16	1191002300	MOHIT M NOTWANI
17	1191002450	ALOK TIWARI
18	1191003154	SUBHAM PATEL
19	1191003172	VINAY KUMAR DWIVEDI
20	1191003196	MUKESH DUBEY
21	1191003230	SIDDHARTH KUMAR TIWARI
22	1191003665	HIMANSHU BATHAM
23	1191004391	AJAY GUPTA
24	1191004406	DHYANESH PANDEY
25	1191004597	SHIVAM BHARTI
26	1191004728	ANKIT VERMA
27	1191004789	MOHAMMAD ASIF
28	1191004914	PRABHA GAUTAM
29	1191005213	PRANALI BHIMRAO KHOBRAGADE
30	1191005480	SWADEEP KUMAR SAHU
31	1191005539	ANKUR AGRAHARI
32	1191005575	SURENDRA KUMAR PATEL
33	1191005790	GAURAV OMRAE
34	1191005808	NISHANT JAIN
35	1191005881	NEELESH DWIVEDI



36	1191005915	DEEPAK DWIVEDI
37	1191006370	SHILPA CHAUHAN
38	1191006396	RHICHITA HALDAR
39	1191006451	ANANYA SHRIVASTAVA
40	1191006662	KANCHAN GUPTA
41	1191007357	SOMESH TRIPATHI
42	1191007437	PRASHANT KUMAR PANDEY
43	1191007482	SANJEEV CHAUHAN
44	1191007605	PRABHAKAR SINGH
45	1191007851	SANDHYA TIWARI
46	1191008468	DEEPESH KUMAR GUPTA
47	1191008532	SHREYAM MAJUMDAR
48	1191008600	ASHISH KUMAR PATEL
49	1191008744	ABHINAY SINGH
50	1191008858	SAVINAY SHARMA
51	1191008886	VAIBHAV SHUKLA

# Empanelled candidates for UR (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
1	1191005878	UTKARSH PANDEY	UR
2	1191004462	ANKIT KUMAR	UR
3	1191000098	ANJALI SONI	UR
4	1191003697	PAWAN NIGAM	UR
5	1191000074	ARADHANA MISHRA	UR
6	1191005450	SWAPNIL SINGH THAKUR	UR
7	1191002298	MAYANK SHARMA	UR

## Empanelled candidates for SC (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
No candidate found eligible			

## Empanelled candidates for ST (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
No candidate found eligible			

# Empanelled candidates for OBC (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
No candidate found eligible			



Empanelled candidates for EWS (in order of merit):

S.No.	Roll No.	Full Name	Category
1	1191000401	PRADEEP KUMAR TIWARI	EWS
2	1191007035	MOUIN GHANI	EWS

Validity period of the empanelment list shall be maximum two years from the date of its publication or till next recruitment notification, whichever is earlier. The candidates in empanelment list will be considered against permanent vacancies as and when need arises, within the validity period mentioned above, only after filling up the vacancies from the main ranking list. It should be noted that no right of permanent appointment will accrue to any candidate in empanelled list by virtue of his/her name in empanelled list.

No correspondence will be entertained from the candidates whose names do not appear in the list.

All the candidates appearing in the list including empanelment list, are advised to contact the Manager (P&IR) of the Division at following address, by 16.01.2020 to get the information about further process of recruitment:

Manager (P&IR) LIC of India Satna Division Tel No. 07672-252017

Date: 14.01.2020 Place: Satna